

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

Members of UAW Local 95

On May 12, 2017, Acceptances were held and the following were <u>Elected</u> as Executive Board & Chairpersons by <u>ACCLAMATION</u>

Executive Board Offices Type of Election: Majority Vote

<u>President</u> <u>Trustee (3)</u>

Tim Silha Diane Bradley Elected by Acclamation

Elected by Acclamation Larry McRoberts Elected by Acclamation

Frank Pete Elected by Acclamation

1st Vice President

Ron Splan <u>Sergeant-at-Arms</u>
Elected by Acclamation Reginald Threat

Elected by Acclamation

Recording Secretary Guide

Judy McRoberts Bill Breidenstein

Elected by Acclamation Elected by Acclamation

<u>Financial Secretary</u> <u>Local 95 Retiree Chapter</u>

Alice Wilson Tom Brien

Elected by Acclamation Elected by Acclamation

CHAIRPERSONS

Unit #7 Blackhawk Community Credit Union

Unit #8 Provisur (Weiler & Co)

Unit #9 Mercy Clinic East

Unit #12 Parker Community Credit Union

Unit #15 Abitec Corporation

Beth Peterson Elected by Acclamation Joe Kipper Elected by Acclamation Sandy Welch Elected by Acclamation Gail Lovell Elected by Acclamation Brandon Johnson by Acclamation

Note: All those who accepted their nomination above, were unopposed and as such, were elected by acclamation. Therefore, there will be **NO** election necessary on Thursday, May 18th.

Tim Silha President Judy McRoberts Recording Secretary Norm Winchell Election Committee Chair

Bulletin Approved: 5-15-17 Tim Silha, President Local 95 TS/dd